Proud of Me and The Name Change

This is just another small happy post.   I passed 10,00 words last night and finished the third story titled: “The Circus Manager”.   These were the two goals I had to make by at least Monday, and I finished early.    Hooray for me!

The other thing I was going to just quickly pop in to say was I’ve changed the name of the short story project from “Those Things Called Humans” to “The Humanity Project.”  Like the last title this one is still the tentative name, but I like this one more than the first one.

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

