In Which I Attempt To Get More Done

This post will be an odd assortment of pictures from my day.

image

I finished “A Room of One’s Own” and I’m going to video my review of it later today.

image

Trying to be inspired by my monthly writing goals.

image

This is where I am in a 1734 page collection of short stories.

image

Oh look! I did dishes today. Exhilarating I must say. 😉

image

I had a headache and so wore sweats and slippers all day.

image

And last but not least I babysat these two kiddos for five hours. Lots of fun (this one isn’t sarcasm like the dishes)  🙂

Leave a Reply

