Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday2

Today I’m linking up with The Broke and the Bookish for Top Ten Tuesday and the theme is: “10 books I’d love to read with my book club”.

 

I’ve seen this post going around a lot blogs and I thought it looked fun so here I go.

237241

I’m reading this book right now and I’ve always thought it would be fun to read this with other people.

7938275

 

I love this series! What fun to share this series with friends.

2204464

 

Gail Carson Levine is one of my favorite writers, this book would be so much fun. 

4934

Again one of my favorite, therefore must share it. 🙂 

23399192

Adventuring into a new book, why not with friends? 

22585891

Always throw in a good historical character.

17661416

Thought provoking story is a must. 

17878931

A good fantasy. Check. 

18718848

My kinda female character on a bus. lol How can this book go wrong? 

18588998

Another thought provoking book. 

There you go! Be sure to comment what you think.  🙂

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

