Making Yumminess

Today I made a Spicy Avocado Soup and it was SO good I just had to share it with y’all. And yes I did take step by step pictures, lol, I was that excited.

Cutting up the avocados.

image

Mixing, mixing, mixing.

image

Onions and garlic, my fave. 😀

image

The soup broth.

image

And it’s cooking…

image

Yay! Finished result.

image
It was pretty good actually, the hubby didn’t think too much of it though.  I added crushed chili to mine, which was awesome.  Next time I think I’ll add more veggies.

 

Leave a Reply

