May Writing Goal: Last Short Story Update

Wow, here we are. The end of May already.  Yesterday I stopped myself and wondered what my writing goal for May was, I had completely forgotten!  And then I remembered, and I also remembered that I finished my goal days before schedule.  Needless to say that made me very happy.  My writing this year has improved so much, thanks to my goals. I’m also writing so much more than I usually do.  Making monthly goals for myself is definitely something I will continue to do.

While this month’s short stories (four in total) are finished first drafts, they are far from being perfect. I had considered showing you all some snippets at this time, but then decided I didn’t really like any of them at this moment. These stories are going in the waiting pile for a long time.

I hope everyone else had a great month! How did your writing go?

Leave a Reply

