Winners of My Poetry Book Giveaway

My giveaway ended yesterday, and the now it’s time to announce the winners. 🙂

coverpics3

The first winner is:  Deborah O’Carroll!!! Congratulations, thanks for entering. I’ll be emailing you soon, and I really hope you like my book. 🙂

The second winner is: Emma!!! Congratulations, thanks for entering. I’ll be emailing you soon, and I really hope you like my book. 🙂

And the last, but not least, the third winner is: Kate!!! Congratulations, thanks for entering. I’ll be emailing you soon, and I really hope you like my book. 🙂

Thanks to everyone else to entered. My book is up on Amazon, click here to go to the link. 

For those of you who have just started following me, I self-published a book of free verse poetry. It’s titled The Freedom of April, it’s a collection of poems that explore a variety of topics including love, relationships, and freedom of soul.

6 thoughts on “Winners of My Poetry Book Giveaway”

Leave a Reply

