June Goal Update

Wow. The end of June already. Crazy!

How did I do with blogging this month?  Well looking back I feel like this month was something of a ”meh” month, as far as the goal of blogging every other day.   I ended up forgetting a couple days here and there.   Commenting wise I think I did okay, I made a greater effort to comment on some of my favorite blogs, but I didn’t comments as much as I wanted to.  As for following more blogs, that I failed at. I’m sorry! I have no excuse. *hangs head  in shame*   Hopefully though that’s something I’ll do in the up coming weeks.

Today I realized I have 102 followers!! How awesome is that? Thank you to each and every person who follow my blog, I’m amazed that so many people read my silly little ramblings.

So my ending question today is, how did you writing month go? What awesomely fabulous things did you do this month?

6 Comments

  1. I thus far have made my goal of one post daily.
    I wanted to do several, kind of have them ready but yeah, that did not happen!
    I have now taken on writing 2 books, one a type of children’s book and the other about my dad.
    That is in addition to writing to real money lol!
    Keep hope alive!

Leave a Reply

