9 Months Married

Yesterday was marked 9 months of me being a married person…
image

We are pretty adorable. 😀

image

Am I using this as an excuse to share some cute pictures of my husband? Yes I am.

image

I can’t believe it’s already been 9 months!

image

We have such wonderful times together. Writing, laughing, being silly. I love that when we fight or get angry with each other it usually doesn’t last long before we say sorry and forgive each other.   And yeah, he can be annoying sometimes. Sometimes I just want to punch him.  But I’ve been annoying too, and when he rolls his eyes I usually deserve it.  Overall, it’s been fabulous, and I can’t wait for more to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

