NaNoWrimo Day 9

image

I’ve been so tired these past few days that I didn’t post yesterday. Part of me feels bad because I’ve been posting every day for a couple months now. But part of me says I’m doing NaNoWrimo at a very fast pace, so I don’t need to feel too bad.

That said, I wanted to post and say that I’m so thankful for all my readers who put up with me and read my ramblings, even if I don’t post every day.

As for my word count, today I reached 45,000 and I’m super excited to finish my novel tomorrow.

How are you doing? Have been enjoying your novel so far? And if you’re not doing nanowrimo, what are you currently working. Let me know! I love hear from you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

