Starting A Newsletter

I’ve post a bit about this on Facebook, but I wanted to open it up to my readers from here as well. Here’s what I said there:

Grant and I are starting a newsletter that we’ll be sending out by email four times a year. Our hope with this newsletter is to better update people with what we’re doing with our writing careers. We’re going to try to keep it interesting as well as informative. We’ll update you on current projects, what’s recently been published and we’ll review different things like books. I’ll be posting about this again on my blog. Let me, or Grant know if you’d like to receive our newsletter.

Here’s a sneak peek of what it will look like. πŸ™‚ Β Needless to say Grant and I are super excited about starting this.

image

This newsletter will keep you 100% up to date on what he and I are writing, editing and trying to get published. It will be sent by email, but I can understand not wanting to put your email in the comments. So I will be setting up a place to sign up on here, it will either be on this main page or on my About page. I’ll let you guys know when it comes out on the blog. πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading!

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

