It Was – A Chapbook

A few days ago I found out about an amazing website called payhip from a fellow writer/poet.  She had just published a chapbook and after reading it my creative brain took off running.   I have hundreds of poems just laying around, some of them aren’t so good and are waiting for revisions. Some of them are great and are just waiting for a project to hold them.   So I decided to create a chapbook of my own.

 

Behold “It Was- A Chapbook” by yours truly.   For $0.50 you can buy my collection of five poems.  https://payhip.com/b/n4U2

I’m thinking about publishing a chapbook a month for five months or until I finish with Mourning.  What do you think?  I would love to hear back about my first chapbook, did you enjoy it? Is there anything I can improve on? Is the price reasonable?

Leave a Reply

