May Goals

image

Goals for this month are pretty straightforward. Last month I got everything done so I’m going to try and do a bit more in May.

Reading: Read 20 books this month. This will keep me just a bit ahead of my total goal for the year.

Writing: Edit Alice in Wonderland Retelling.  Query Morning. Edit play. Send out newsletter.

Blogging: I’m going to try and get back into a habit of blogging every other day.

Life: As we get into spring I realize that I only have three months till my 21st birthday. Which of course reminds me of my goals I made last year. I really need to get cracking on that list!

So what are you goals for the month? If you’ve posted about this topic then leave a link in the comments and I’ll read it. 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

