100 0f 200 Books Read This Year

image

Today I reached 50% of my reading goal for the year! 100 books of 200. Man it’s been a struggle this year to keep up with my reading goal. But I’ve managed to get back on track in the last few months. I have so many reviews waiting for me in my drafts it’s crazy and I don’t know when I’ll be able to catch up. I’ll be posting a review for some poetry books soon, and I have a few YA books also. For now I’m just excited to be on track.

Currently I’m reading 4 books. One poetry collection, one Steampunk book, a classic novel by Henry James and a YA steampunk. I have a book coming in from Blogging for Books in the next week. I also have 9 books on NetGalley that I need to get to next.

So what are you reading these days? Any recommendations for what to read next?  Have a great weekend!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

