Update on Promoting Creativity

I realized earlier this month, and then ended up getting busy again and forgetting again, that I neglected to post July’s Promoting Creativity interview. And then by the time I realized again it was today, August 29th.

So I’ve decided to take a small break from posting these interviews. I always enjoyed contacting fellow writers for them. But life has been busy of late and I can’t manage to get everything done. I’m learning to be okay with the fact that I can’t do everything.

In the meantime let me know if you enjoyed reading these interview posts. If not then I will discontinue it. If I find that people enjoyed them then I will definitely make an effort to start up again at the end of September.

Thank you for reading! πŸ™‚

 

4 Comments

  1. Yeah, man, I totally enjoyed reading the interviews. It’s always interesting to see how people are being creative, and realizing I’m not the only one out there trying. I look forward to when they start again!

Leave a Reply

