And So The Stairs Went Up – Out Now!

If you’d like to read an early copy of my story And So The Stairs Went Up simply support me on Patreon. If you don’t then in a week’s time you’ll be able to view a free copy. 🙂

I worked on this story for a little over a month, and was in love with it from the very beginning. It’s a story of questions and the meaning of a life stuck in repetitive actions.

I really enjoy the style of And So The Stairs Went Up and I hope you do too.

https://www.patreon.com/posts/and-so-stairs-up-7062881?utm_campaign=postshare&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook

Thanks as always to everyone who reads my work.

3 thoughts on “And So The Stairs Went Up – Out Now!”

Leave a Reply

