Promoting Poetry Writers

My friend Sarah had an idea the other day, and I was really excited to be on board.  Our idea is, since it’s National Poetry Month, it would be a fun idea to do some promotion for fellow poets.

The idea is pretty simple, if you have a chapbook you would like promote simply get in touch with me.  The easiest way to reach me would probably be through twitter. This is  basically a quid pro quo.  Let us promote your poetry, and in return you can promote ours and other people’s as well!

I love sharing and promoting fellow writers, so I really hope that this works out. 🙂 Hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a Reply

