Camp Nano Day 18

Screenshot_20170418-083620

Yesterday I hit 20k!  It was a relief to finally get there. As you can probably see from the picture, there were quite a few days this week where I got nothing done. *sigh*

My next goal is to get A Siren’s Tale to 30k, with the added hope to move it to 50k before the end of the month.  Although I did just realize, after doing some math today, that I would need to write 2,500 each day to reach my final goal. Which is a significant amount for someone whose having to work hard to get past some depression and some writer’s block that seems to be always leering in the background.  So we’ll see!

How are your writing goals coming along? 

Leave a Reply

