Check Back Next Week!

I’ve been busy editing this week, because the 24th is only 8 days away! If you don’t remember, I announced last month that I would be putting out a short story on the 24th of June.  That story is titled The King, The Advisor & The Peasant. 

This short story is 6 pages long, and will be available for free. It’s also dedicated to one of my patreon supporters.

The King, The Advisor & The Peasant is a humorous story, following a peasant through an audience with a King who may or may not be a donkey. It’s also my first attempt at satire.

Thanks, as always, for reading!  And don’t forget to check out my Patreon! All of my stories come out to Patreon supporters first.

Leave a Reply

