Out Now – A Mad Woman’s Voice & Issue 2

I am so excited to share with you some of the work I’ve done this year! Today both my poetry collection, and the second issue of my magazine come out.

amadwomansvoice.1

A Mad Woman’s Voice is just over 40 pages, and filled with the work of over 2 years of writing. This volume explores the act of finding one’s voice and realizing the ability to speak one’s truth. From coming out to exploring the death of loved ones, A Mad Woman’s Voice is a tiny peek into my life.

You can find my book on a couple of platforms.  Find on Goodreads, Payhip, Createspace, Amazon.

Also you can find Cauldron Anthology Issue 2: Sphinx on the website. 

CauldronAnthology_2_Sphinx

Leave a Reply

