WWW Wednesday – October 11th

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is a weekly blog event hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read: Whipping Girl: A Transsexual Woman on Sexism and the Scapegoating of Femininity.

I started reading this book today and I’m very excited about it. So far I’m only 35 pages in it, but it’s been so good. I’m definitely learning a lot!

605663.jpg

Finished Read: Venturess.

I finished this book on the 9th. I was given a copy of it so that was really cool, and I’d been really looking forward to it. Stay tuned for a review!

30971784.jpg

Next Read: Clockwork Angel.

This is next on my TBR. I need to give it back to the library soon so we’ll see if I get to it or not.

7171637.jpg

That’s all for today! What are you reading these days? 

Leave a comment