WWW Wednesday – October 10th

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly blog meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Current Read: Asylum & Hullmetal Girls. 

I just started Asylum yesterday, so I haven’t had a chance to really get a feel for it yet. I’m about halfway done with Hullmetal Girls. I’m really enjoying it, the world is very unique and the characters are all very diverse! Only one straight person in the main cast. 😀

Finished Read: Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman.

I am so glad that I finally had a chance to read this book! Norse Mythology is my absolute favorite, and Gaiman really does them justice. I loved his writing style in this book a lot.

30809689

Reading Next: Glass House by Louise Penny.

This is next on my to read list, I’m trying to get more into the thriller mystery genre and this was on last year’s Goodreads Choice awards so it seemed like a good choice. Plus the cover is super cool.

33602101.jpg

What are you reading this week? Don’t forget to leave a link to your WWW Wednesday post so that I can have a read! Thanks!

2 comments

Leave a comment